Thursday, November 1, 2012

Kylie Minogue NEW Album Releases on November 6th!

Global icon and popstar sensation Kylie Minogue, is celebrating 25 years in music with the release of The Abbey Road Sessions.  The album, recorded in London at the legendary Abbey Road Studios with a full orchestra, features 16 classic Kylie songs, all radically reimagined and rearranged.
More About The Abbey Road Sessions

The album features many of Kylie's best-known hits including "I Should Be So Lucky", "Can't Get You Out Of My Head" and "The Locomotion".  Other highlights include fan favorite but previously unreleased "Flower", a song she wrote years ago following her battle with breast cancer, an ode to the child she hopes to have one day.
Across all 16 tracks, one thing becomes very clear - stripped of her high-end pop production, the emotional resonance of her songs has never been clearer, nor has her voice ever sounded better.  For a preview of the album click here.

No comments:

Post a Comment